top of page

Trumpet

Trumpet

Entries are sorted alphabetically by institution. This database is best viewed on desktop

Last Name
First Name
Institution
Email
Instrument(s)
Hart
Seretta
BYU
serettagail@gmail.com
Trumpet
Dunker
Amy
Clarke Univeristy
amy.dunker@clarke.edu
Trumpet
Izaguirre
Erika
Concordia College
eizaguir@cord.edu
Trumpet
Davis
Whitney
Denison University
davisw@denison.edu whitney@commandbrass.com
Trumpet
Wells
Elisha
Fresno City College
elisha.wilson@fresnocitycollege.edu
Trumpet, Horn, Trombone, Euphonium, Tuba
Kwapis
Kris
Indiana University Jacobs School of Music
kkwapis@iu.edu
Trumpet
Bekeny
Amanda
Kent State University
abekeny@kent.edu
Trumpet
Rowlands
Chloe
Mannes - The New School
rowlc851@newschool.edu
Trumpet
Oliverio
Jen
Missouri Western State University
joliverio@missouriwestern.edu
Trumpet
Hinkle
Lauren
Notre Dame College
lahinkle10@gmail.com
Trumpet
Keyser
Allyson
SUNY Schenectady
keyserab@sunysccc.edu
Trumpet
Borden
Brianne
SUNY Potsdam
bordenbrianne@gmail.com
Trumpet
Keyser
Allyson
SUNY Schenectady
keyserab@sunysccc.edu
Trumpet
Scaruffi-Klispie
Cindy
State College of Florida/Bradenton
Scarufc@scf.edu
Trumpet
Gillotti
Nicole
Texas A&M International University
nicole.gillotti@tamiu.edu
Trumpet
Lickwar
Marie
University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa
marie.lickwar@gmail.com
Trumpet, Horn
Viens
Sarah
University of Oregon
sviens@uoregon.edu
Trumpet
Marotta
Jennifer
University of Southern California
jennifermarotta11@gmail.com
Trumpet
Laurenz
Jean
University of Wisconsin-Madison
laurenz@wisc.edu
Trumpet
Schuman
Leah
VanderCook College of Music
Lschuman@vandercook.edu
Trumpet
Youngs
Marisa
Winthrop University
youngsm@winthrop.edu
Trumpet

If you would like to be added (or removed) from this database

please send an email with your request to katewarrenmusic@gmail.com

bottom of page